AHTCS Home
AHTCS_Home About_AHTCS AHTCS_Classes AHTCS_Consulting AHTCS_Industry_Links Contact_AHTCS
 

bullet HUD Software Providersbullet
To join the list, click on: AddVendor
HUDbilling Service Bureau
P.O. Box 729, McKenna, WA, 98558
800-925-2276, Fax:253-843-0289

Contact: J.R. Reeves
E-Mail: tracscoach@hughes.net
Website: www.tracscoach.com
Property Solutions International Inc.
522 South 100 West, Provo, UT 84601
877-826-9700/801-705-1835 (fax)

Website: www.propertysolutions.com
Contact: John Hanna, 801-375-5522, ext. 506,jhanna@propertysolutions.com
MRI Software LLC
28925 Fountain Parkway, Solon, OH 44139
800.321.8770

Website: http://www.mrisoftware.com/bostonpost
Contact: Ron Kolz, Chief Sales Officer
sales@mrisoftware.com
PropertyView Solutions Inc.
6370 LBJ Freeway, Suite 177, Dallas, TX 75240
214-358-4330, ext. 103/214-358-4339 (fax)

www.propertyviewsolutions.com
Contact: Robert Hornbeck, 972-370-7012, rhornbeck@propertyviewsolutions.com
Housing and Development Software, LLC
2685 Executive Park Dr., Suite 8
Weston, FL 33331
Office: 954-217-9597
Fax: 954-217-9598
Toll Free: 888-326-7680

Web: http://www.hdsoftware.com
E-mail: sales@hdsoftware.com
HDX RealINSIGHT Software Inc.
8445 Freeport Parkway, Irving, TX 75063
972-870-0785/972-870-0942 (fax)

www.realinsight.com
Contact: Alan Melville, 972-870-0785, ext.104, alan.melville@realinsight.com
HDS Software

Property Matrix
6041 Bristol Pkwy, Ste 200, Culver City, CA 90230
Contact: Zachary McAnany

www.propertymatrix.com
E-mail: zach@propertymatrix.com
Phone: 8007954100

Corrigo Inc.
9140 SW Pioneer Ct., Suite D, Portland, OR 97070
800-664-7114/503-907-6003 (fax)

www.corrigo.com
Contact: Nick Carberry, 678-367-3139,
nickc@corrigo.com
RealPage Inc.
4000 International Parkway, Carrollton, TX 75007
1-87-REALPAGE/972-820-3383 (fax)
www.realpage.com
Contact: Mark Case, senior VP of sales
E-mail: mark.case@realpage.com
Realpage, Inc
Domus Systems
30005 Ladyface Court, Agoura Hills, CA 91301
800-340-8882/818-878-2631 (fax)

www.domussystems.com
Contact: KC West, 800-340-8882, ext. 2909, kcwest@domussystems.com
Rent Manager
1007 Cottonwood Drive, Loveland, OH 45140
800-669-0871/513-583-8736 (fax)
www.rentmanager.com
Contact: Andy Williamson, 800-669-0871, ext. 214
andy@rentmanager.com

MultiSite Systems, LLC
5710-K High Point Rd., Suite 278
Greensboro, NC 27407
(888) 409-5393

www.multisitesystems.com
Contact: Jackie Lawrence
sales@multisitesystems.com

Resite Online
150 Granby St., Norfolk, VA 23510
888-289-2017/757-962-6906 (fax)

www.ResiteOnline.com
Contact: Anna Facemire, 757-351-7516,
anna.facemire@resiteonline.com
Integrated Business System Inc.
81 Two Bridges Rd., Fairfield, NJ 07035
973-575-4950/973-575-4953 (fax)

www.ibsre.com
Contact: Scott Donnelly, 973-575-4950,
sales@ibsre.com
Sage Software
115195 NW Greenbrier Pkwy., Beaverton, OR 97006-5701
503-690-6775/503-439-5960 (fax)

www.sagesoftware.com www.sagetimberlineoffice.com
Contact: Isaiah Walker, 503-439-5388,
Isaiah.walker@sage.com
iRealtyManager.com
1800 Camden Rd., Suite 107-114, Charlotte, NC 28203

800-694-6729/801-340-7212 (fax)
www.irealtymanager.com
Simply Computer Software, Inc.
6085 Strathmoor Dr., Suite 2B, Rockford, IL 61107
815-231-0063

www.simplycomputer.net
Contact: Duane D. Tinsley, President
Duane@SimplyComputer.net

fha-software
Integrated Property Management Software Inc.
4008-C Vista Road, Suite 250, Pasadena, TX 77504
800 944 5572 or 800 945 5056
713 944 1312/ 713 944 2554 (Fax)

http://www.ipm-software.net
Email: ipmsales@ipm-software.net
ShofCorp, LLC
P.O. Box 5888, Lago Vista, TX 78645
800-824-1657/919-878-5842 (fax)

www.shofcorp.com
Contact: Frank Shofner, Owner
Frank@shofcorp.com
ShofCorp
Intuit Real Estate Solutions
20800 Harvard Rd., Cleveland, OH 44122
800-321-8770

www.enterprisesuite.intuit.com
Contact: Steve Wittbrodt, 231-267-9035, Stephen_wittbrodt@intuit.com
SKYLINE Software
33 West Monroe St., Chicago, IL 60532
312-443-7531/312-443-7544 (fax)

www.skyline2.com
Contact: Mark Ziemba, VP, 312-443-7531
mziemba@sscinc.com
PropertyBridge
505 14th St., Oakland, CA 94612-1406
510-550-7211/510-544-0400 (fax)

www.propertybridge.com
Contact: Jason Gardner, 510-550-7211, jgardner@propertybridge.com
Turtle Creek Software
625 W. Buffalo St., Ithaca, NY 14850
607-272-1008

www.turtlesoft.com
Email: support@turtlesoft.com
Property Centric
400 Bethlehem Pike
Erdenheim, PA 19038
877- 889-5500/877-512-5500 (fax)

Website:www.propertycentric.com
Contact: Rob Remus, President, 877/889-5500, ext. 719, rremus@propertycentric.com 
Yardi Systems Inc.
430 S. Fairview Ave., Santa Barbara, CA 93117
800-866-1144 or 805-699-2040/ 805-699-2041 (fax)
www.yardi.com
Contact: Terri Dowen, senior VP of salesTerri.dowen@yardi.com
LandlordMax Software Inc.
5929L Jeanne D'Arc Blvd., Suite 206, Ottawa, Ontario K1C 7K2

www.landlordMax.com
Contact: Stephane Grenier,
stephane@landlordmax.com
PropertyBoss Solutions
403 Woods Lake Rd., Suite 208, Greenville, SC 29607-2752
864-297-7661/864-297-7047 (fax)

www.propertyboss.com
Contact: Lance Plumblee, 864-297-7661, ext. 4, solutions@propertyboss.com

Tenmast Software
132 Venture Court,
Lexington, KY 40353
Contact: Matt Grimes,
877-359-5492 Ext. 1277

mgrimes@tenmast.com
www.tenmast.com

tenmast  

footer Line

Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to Info@AHTCSonline.com. Copyright © 2017. Affordable Housing Training & Consulting Services, LLC.  All rights reserved. Last modified: 1/01/2017.Legal